Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar

Faculty Profiles

Click on the department and then on the name of the faculty to know more.

Department of English

1. Ms. Jombi Bagra

2. Smti. Rime Taipodia Tadar

3. Ms. Mie Dirchi

4. Ms. Linyir Kamki

Department of Hindi

1. Ms. Mallo Nyony

Department of Economics

1. Shri Dakli Lombi

2. Ms. Nyari Riso

Department of Political Science

1. Dr. Anjan Kumar Bhanja

2. Mr. Pura G Tago

3. Mr. Dagbom Chisi

Department of History

1. Dr. Tage Habung

Department of Education

1. Dr. Johnny Techi

2. Ms. Mary Pertin